Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding Policy

Worship at Home

Worship at Home

The information on this page is provided to help you to continue to pray and be part of the church family even if you are not able to attend a service.

Morning Prayer

We continue to post our Morning Prayer services on Facebook on Tuesdays and Fridays, however we will no longer be updating this page on a daily basis with a direct link. Instead, you can simply go to our Facebook page where the services will be available for you to watch.

The latest order of service for weekday Morning Prayer is available to view here:

Online Services

The online services listed below are arranged in reverse-chronological order so that the most recent service appears at the top.

The Seventh Sunday After Trinity

Sunday 31 July

Joint MMU Holy Communion Service
St. Michael & All Angels Church, Galleywood, 10am

The Sixth Sunday After Trinity

Sunday 24 July

Holy Communion, 10am

The Fourth Sunday After Trinity

Sunday 10 July

Holy Communion, 10am

The Second Sunday After Trinity

Sunday 26 June

Holy Communion, 10am

Trinity Sunday

Sunday 12 June

Holy Communion, 10am

Pentecost

Sunday 5 June

Holy Communion, 10am

The Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 22 May

Holy Communion, 10am

The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 8 May

Holy Communion, 10am

The Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 24 April

Joint Service of Holy Communion at St. John’s Church, 10am

Easter Day

Sunday 17 April

Dawn Service, 5.15am

All Age Holy Communion, 10am

Palm Sunday

Sunday 10 April

Holy Communion, 10.15am

The Fifth Sunday of Lent – Passiontide

Sunday 3 April

Holy Communion, 9am

The Fourth Sunday of Lent – Mothering Sunday

Sunday 27 March

Holy Communion, 9am

The Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday 20 March

Holy Communion, 9am

The Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday 13 March

Holy Communion, 9am

The Sunday Next Before Lent

Sunday 27 February

Holy Communion, 9am

The Second Sunday Before Lent

Sunday 20 February

Holy Communion, 9am

The Third Sunday Before Lent

Sunday 13 February

Holy Communion, 9am

The Fourth Sunday Before Lent

Sunday 6 February

Holy Communion, 9am

The Presentation of Christ in the Temple – Candlemas

Sunday 30 January

Holy Communion, 10.15am

The Third Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 23 January

Holy Communion, 9am

You can watch a recording of this service on Facebook using this link:

The Second Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 16 January

Holy Communion, 9am

You can watch a recording of this service on Facebook using this link:

The Baptism of Christ

Sunday 9 January

Holy Communion, 9am

You can watch a recording of this service on Facebook using this link:

The Epiphany

Sunday 2 January

Holy Communion, 9am

You can watch a recording of this service on Facebook using this link: